Download Newsletter
April 2 - 8, 2017


Contact Information:
2535 Jefferson Road
Athens, Georgia 30607
Office: 706-546-1280
church@trinity-athens.org
Webmaster,
Shashana Reinking
sreinking@trinity-athens.org
Click for Map to Church

Trinity Lutheran Staff

Reverend David Heller Trinity Lutheran Staff

Rev. David Heller                                                                Senior Pastor
dheller@trinity-athens.org

Rev. Aaron Reinking                                               Associate Pastor - Trinity Lutheran Church,          Athens, GA

Senior Pastor - Christ the King Lutheran Church, Commerce, GA     

amreinking@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Dr. Kenneth Powers   
Director of Music Ministry
kpowers@trinity-athens.org

 

Shashana Reinking                                                            Church Administrator
sreinking@trinity-athens.org

 

 

Kathy Rollason
Financial Administrator
krollason@trinity-athens.org

 

 

Shannon Veeder                                                           Principal                                                                               sveeder@trinity-athens.org